Bestyrelsen

Svend Jensen

Formand

Tlf.: 2360 9816

Bunti 30, Ballum
6261 Bredebro
bunti30@bbsyd.dk

Kenny Petersen


Tlf.: 4040 2608

Østerbyvej 7
6280 Højer
kenny_729@hotmail.com

Preben Lauridsen


Tlf.: 4233 0746

Grev Schacksvej 18
6270 Tønder
plauridsen49@gmail.com

Nicolai Nissen


Tlf.: 2145 4131

Byvej 16, Hjerpsted
6280 Højer
nicolai-nissen@hotmail.com

Helge Nielsen


Tlf.: 2019 2945

Vesterled 10, Hjerpsted
6280 Højer
vesterled10@yahoo.dk

Claus Clausen Nissen


Tlf.: 2165 6929

Byvej 16, Hjerpsted
6280 Højer
ccn1967@live.dk

Dennis Nielsen


Tlf.: 2066 3945

Vesterled 10, Hjerpsted
6280 Højer
bettehybs@hotmail.com

Hans Petersen


Tlf.: 2762 2608

Torvet 7 2. th
6270 Tønder
hppetersen@outlook.com

Jesper Wind

Kasserer

Tlf.: 4040 2609

Ribelandevej 23b
6270 Tønder
jesper-w@hotmail.com